***Note that concert dates and times are subject to change***

 


2018


 

Spring Concert:  Monsters, Villains, and Heroes

Saturday, 21 April

(Full Band)

Trenton Village Theater: Trenton, MI

 


Motor City Festival of Bands

Sunday, 22 April

(Full Band)

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center: Dearborn, MI

 


Brownstown Patriotic Concert

Thursday, 14 June

(Full Band)

Brownstown Community Center: Brownstown, MI

 


Concert in the Park:  Free Concert Series

Thursday, 9 August

(Full Band)

Memorial Park: Lincoln Park

 

 

***Past Concerts***

 


2017


 

Veteran's Concert (Private Event)

Tuesday, 19 December

(Full Band)

Sophia's: Wyandotte, MI

 


Annual Christmas Concer

Sunday, 17 December

(Full Band)

Christ the King Lutheran Church: Southgate, MI

 


Silverliners Flight to the North Pole (Private Event)

Friday, 15 December

(Small Group)

Detroit Metropolitan Airport


ARC Concert

Friday, 8 December

(Full Band)

ARC Building: Southgate, MI

 


Big Band Dinner/Dance

Saturday, 28 October

(Full Band)

Brownstown Community Center:  Brownstown, MI

 


Somewhere in Time

Sunday, 17 Septmber

(Full Band)

Elizabeth Park:  Trenton, MI

 


Concert in the Park:  Free Concert Series

Tuesday, 29 August

(Full Band)

Memorial Park:  Lincoln Park, MI

 


Trenton Fireworks Pre-Show

Tuesday, 4 July

(Full Band)

Rotary Park:  Trenton, MI

 


Concert in the Park:  Free Concert Series

Thursday, 29 June

(Full Band)

Marketplace Park:  Southgate, MI

 


Brownstown Patriotic Concert

Friday, 9 June

(Full Band)

Brownstown Community Center:  Brownstown, MI

 


Spring Concert:  Music of the Elements: Earth, Air, Fire, Water

Sunday, 23 April

(Full Band)

Trenton Village Theater:  Trenton, MI

 


Motor City Festival of Bands

Sunday, 9 April

(Full Band)

Ford Community & Performing Arts Center:  Dearborn, MI